Raise The Dead

What is this, you ask? A new type of cemetery in the Holy Land and it’s above ground! I encourage everyone to read about this very inventive way to send thousands of people to their forever home, closer to G-d and still Kosher! This type of dwelling is also being used all over the world. Makes better use of the space that is needed. The living need the wide open spaces that are here for them, not the dead!!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Current events, Family, General, Medical, Money, Religion, True Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment