K Mart Rip-off store closing sale!

So we go to our K Mart that is scheduled to close. Big signs show 10-30% off! OK, that would be off the MSRP ticket. They raised all the prices to take the % off deduction. I found a pair of shoes that was on sale for $11.99, they forgot to remove the sticker, but was now the regular price of $19.99. So at the %-off it would have been $2.00 more than the sale price! Everything was over priced, do not be fooled. The % off is not off the lowest ticketed price, nothing was marked down! I thought I would be sad to see K Mart close, not true after today. RIP K Mart, so sad to end your run this way!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Current events, Money, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

