Trump or Hitler Photo on Facebook!

Ronnie, I respect your right to your political opinions that are not of the same perspective as those of mine or of those of my wife, Judy Hansen. Neither Judy nor I have ever attacked you personally or belittled you or disrespected you.
I find it appalling that you do not show us the same respect as we have shown you.
I am extremely disappointed and very irritated by your post on Judy’s Facebook wall in which you wrote:

“Judy I find this post disgusting, morbid, and I am sure you forgot about the millions of millions of our people who were slaughtered by the ideology of this maniac. I am ashamed of your loose tongue and disconnected brain.”

Shame on you for belittling my wife!

Thank you to my husband for coming to my defense!

I had to bite my tongue for 8 years of the bashing of the former President because I had a connected brain that held my tongue in check. To all those who now have a problem with what I had to deal with, get ready for 3 1/2 more years of it! Why shouldn’t I call a spade a spade, or a heart a heart, or a bad man what he is? My opinion is just that, mine!

About Judy Hansen

I have lived in many cities in the US and even lived in Calgary,Alberta Canada. But I always seem to end up where my life began in Toledo, Ohio. I am a wife, a mother, a grandmother, sister, aunt, and I'll be your best friend!
This entry was posted in Current events, Family, General, Polittics, Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trump or Hitler Photo on Facebook!

  1. Obama-bashing Trumpateers can dish it out, but not take it!

Leave a Reply

